Browser

Approved
Anupam Kumar Singh
HIW2-2: Earth Observation and Remote sensing for Water management
First Name: Anupam Kumar
Last Name: Singh
Oganization: Indus Institute of Technology and Engineering
Country: India
Approved
Arslan AHMAD
First Name: Arslan
Last Name: AHMAD
Oganization: Wageningen University and Research (WUR), Wageningen, The Netherlands
Country: Netherlands
E-mail Address: Arslan.Ahmad@kwrwater.nl
Approved
Avirut Puttiwongrak
First Name: Avirut
Last Name: Puttiwongrak
Oganization: Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Earth System Science and Andaman Natural Disaster Management, Prince of Songkla University
Country: Thailand
E-mail Address: puttiwongrak_a@live.com
Approved
Avishek Datta
First Name: Avishek
Last Name: Datta
Oganization: Agricultural Systems and Engineering, Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
Country: Thailand
E-mail Address: datta@ait.ac.th
Approved
Ba Cuong Nguyen
First Name: Ba Cuong
Last Name: Nguyen
Oganization: Hanoi University of Natural Resources and Environment
Country: Viet Nam
Approved
Bach Tan Sinh
First Name: Bach
Last Name: Tan Sinh
Oganization: Division of J Journal and Publication. Vietnam Institute of Science, Technology and Innovation
Country: Viet Nam
E-mail Address: btsinh@most.gov.vn
Approved
Bao Pham Vu
First Name: Bao Pham
Last Name: Vu
Oganization: Agricultural Science Institute for Southern Coastal Central Vietnam
Country: Viet Nam
E-mail Address: vubaoqn@gmail.com
Approved
Bas Stengs
First Name: Bas
Last Name: Stengs
Oganization: Deltares – “Enabling Delta Life”
Country: Netherlands
E-mail Address: Bas.Stengs@deltares.nl
Approved
Detlev Lohse
First Name: Detlev
Last Name: Lohse
E-mail Address: DLohse@bbe-moldaenke.de
Approved
Berger Erich
First Name: Berger
Last Name: Erich
Oganization: ribeka GmbH
Country: Germany
E-mail Address: erich.berger@ribeka.com
Approved
Bhaswati Ray
First Name: Bhaswati
Last Name: Ray
Oganization: Sivanath Sastri College, University of Calcutta, India
Country: India
E-mail Address: bhaswati173@gmail.com
Approved
Bich TRAN
First Name: Bich
Last Name: TRAN
Oganization: Da- Yeh University, Taiwan
Country: Viet Nam
E-mail Address: ngocbich@tvu.edu.vn
Jump to page:
3 4 5 6 7